Tuesday, August 3, 2021

BROKEN SHADOWS by H. D'Agostino - Release Day!


We're so excited to share the release of Heather D'Agostino's

Broken Shadows!

Broken Shadows is the second book in the Broken Second Generation series and is out now!

Check it out below and grab your copy today!


GoodReads ~ Amazon ~ AmazonUK ~ AmazonCA ~ AmazonAU


Book Description:

He was the best; a champion; my father.

I’ve spent my entire life living in his shadow, and it’s slowly killing me. I need to escape. To live in the light that I so rightly deserve. To show the world that I’m the best in my own right, a champion, and not just my father’s shadow. Sometimes finding your own way and being the best comes at a cost. I wasn’t prepared to pay the price to live in the light, to be the best. Now I’m learning that being the best doesn’t always mean being the champ. Sometimes it means simply becoming a better man.  


Check out the Trailer for Broken Shadows

created by Nita Banks at The Book Chick Trailers


Meet Heather:


 Heather D'Agostino is an avid reader turned Bestselling Author of the Contemporary Romance Series The Broken Series, The Shattered Series, The Second Chances Series, The Cook Brothers Series, and Romantic Suspense series The Witness Series. She attended the University of North Carolina at Charlotte where she received a Bachelor's of Arts in Elementary Education with a minor in Mathematics. She currently lives in Central New York with her husband, two children, her dog, Luna, and two cats. When she's not writing she can usually be found at the soccer field, or one of the many other places that she plays 'Supermom'.    

Connect with Heather:

Website ~ Facebook ~

Amazon ~ Facebook Reader Group ~ GoodReads


No comments:

Post a Comment