Friday, June 24, 2016

Archangel's Heart by Nalini Singh - Cover Reveal

I am so excited to help reveal the cover of Nalini Singh's Archangel's Heart. 
 This series is one of my favorite Paranormal Romance series, every book is a one-click, pre-order, must read for me. 
 So with out any more gushing...

Okay, maybe just a little more with some gratuitous Chris Pratt......Now 

Here it is!

Archangel’s Heart is the 9th book in the 

Guild Hunter series

Archangel’s Heart releases 

November 1st!

Book Description:

One of the most vicious archangels in the world has disappeared. No one knows if Lijuan is dead or has chosen to Sleep the long sleep of an immortal. But with her lands falling into chaos under a rising tide of vampiric bloodlust, a mysterious and ancient order of angels known as the Luminata calls the entire Cadre together to discuss the fate of her territory.

Accompanying her archangelic lover Raphael to the Luminata compound, guild hunter-turned-angel Elena senses that all is not as it seems. Secrets echo from within the stone walls of the compound, and the deeper Elena goes, the uglier the darkness. But neither Raphael nor Elena is ready for the brutal truths hidden within—truths that will change everything Elena thinks she knows about who she is…

Nothing will ever be the same again.

Nalini Singh is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling, Guild Hunter, and Rock Kiss series. She lives and works in beautiful New Zealand, and is passionate about writing.

If you’d like to explore her other books, you can find lots of excerpts and free short stories on her website. Slave to Sensation is the first book in the Psy-Changeling series, while Angels’ Blood is the first book in the Guild Hunter series. The Rock Kiss books are all stand alone and can be read in any order.

No comments:

Post a Comment